Follow

How to disable sharing to friends of talents I have booked?

You can disable this under "My Setting" but we really encourage you to keep it on as only the talent's Stage is shared and not the booking details. This is to help your friends know about and try out the gourmet chef that you were happy with !  

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.